DeepTraffic 1.1 Leaderboard

DeepTraffic Leaderboard

Current version of the DeepTraffic competition is 2.0. In this version, you can control multiple vehicles. This version is open to the world. You can view the winners for version 1.2 here, the winners for version 1.1 here, and the winners for version 1.0 here Click on the image of each of the cars to see a full resolution version of that user's custom vehicle. Click again to return to the leaderboard.